せかいのちゅうしんで

The weekend is soon to be over, which resulted in a finished psychology paper, that I´m really happy about, I´m going to take a few days off before I start on the next step, which is to prepare for the seminar, on a topic that is covered on yet another book:S, Studies aside, saturday, as always was spent jogging to Arakawa, the weather was awful though but a promise is a promise. The best part of the weekend though was tonight, when we all played soccer together, which was really fun even though I´m awful at it:)

I´ve finished watching ichi ritoru no namida, which I really loved, especially the movie, since it´s a lot more tragic. Sekai no chuushin de ai wo sakebu is up next, also called Crying out Love, in the Centre of the World~

Ja ne!

4 thoughts on “せかいのちゅうしんで

  1. Hi. Sorry that it took so long for me to write back…
    And as you may know by now, I do not live in Warabi anymore. 😀
    That was actually way back in 2010. But I do still live in Tokyo, I actually live close to ikebukuro now.
    So what do you think about ISI and Warabi then??

    /Elin

    • Hi Elin! No worries.)

      Mmm I kind of figured so!, Oh really, what do you do now? Still studying somewhere?

      I actually like Warabi, it´s a pretty cute place to live in. Home come that you left?
      When it comes to ISI, I do like it, I do. It´s sort of in downturn at the moment but I´ll get better after spring break.

      Simon~

  2. I’m currently studying at another language school, but I graduate in 4 days and then I’m gonna start studying at a senmongakko.
    I left Warabi because I went back to sweden.. But I felt that I had to come back to Japan, and when I returned I just wanted to live in another place. Experience other things.
    So at first I lived in Chiba and then moved in to Tokyo.
    But I got to say that I like Chiba and Tokyo better than Warabi and Saitama though.
    Oh, why is it in a downturn? Is it because of the earthquake and everything that happened. I heard a lot of language school have had a hard time last year because of that.

    ~ Elin

    • Oh that´s really great, in which subject? Are you planning on transferring to a university after the 2 years at the senmongakko? That´s what I was looking into a first, but now it seems like the best choice is to go back to sweden and finish my degree there at the end of this year. and then return to Japan.

      I´d probably love to live in Tokyo as well, as long as it´s in relatively central Tokyo, like Ikebukero. I guess you have your own apartment there?

      Oh no, nothing of that sort. It´s just that a lot of people have already left, so I just hope that the class will be filled up with some new interesting people after spring break. Which language school are you at now?

Leave a comment