onaji sora miteru no ni

Today was really beautiful, which was perfect due to the fact that my weekly Saturday ritual is to take a run/walk along the Arakawa river. The following photos are taken by the river, and by a small shrine that lies on the path on the way back.

I´ve also shared two songs by Remioromen, that are hauntingly beautiful, and so are the videos, especially the bride in the second video.

Spring break is coming up in about 3 weeks, the period until then is filled with it´s fair share of tests, The experiment that I have in my psych class is due on the 19th, After that I´ll do my best to finish all the remaining parts of the course during the break. Then hopefully I´ll just have the Japanese to deal with.

~

~

~

I can barely wait until the next share of the student loans are paid out, I really really wanna go shopping, I seriously need a new bag, some pants, and probably the same cardigan that I have but in another color:)

Simon~

Leave a Reply

