Spring break ideas~

A month and a few days has passed since first comming here, things are good, better than they were, a clear head and the ever present smile with actual genuine happiness and pride behind it. And as always, I´ll include some of my favorite songs every here and there.

Sayonara daisukina hito~
 

There´s one month left until spring break, which takes place in mid march. Some has their eyes on traveling, both within and outside Japan, mine though, are fixed on something that I heard about from a friend here at the guest house, Volunteer work.

I´ve kind of just heard about it so nothings written in stone yet but I´m definetly going to make a run for it. I´ve done sorts of volunteer work before, the student union kind, which I loved, but it´s not really the kind that I´ve always pictured myself doing.

This would be for the restoration after the tsunami. As a teenager, I really wanted to volunteer at a crisis call center, with a focus on suicidal teens. which  quite frankly is something that I still want to do.

Breathe me


It´s now almost 3 am, 2 tests in school tomorrow that I´m not really worried about, but I do have to catch up on some psych reading due to the fact that I simply just couldn´t read it today,じかんがありませんから。

おやすみなさい、Love, Simon~

Leave a Reply

