The third day of snow~

Ohayou minna!

I don´t really have any major updates of any sort, but I do have some pictures and what not to share, that I took this morning on my way to school, and then later on the same day on my way back home(<3)~

They´re mostly from the park here in Warabi. Japan is unfortunately in mid winter at the moment so there´s a lack of flowers, but it´s still very pretty, which makes me wonder how beautiful the other seasons actually are *googelyeyes*~

The weekend will be dedicated to Ueno Park, with the national museum and hopefully much more with a few from class~

Take care, Love, Simon~

Leave a Reply

