Sex & Sexuality or Teen psychology?

Hellloo. I figured that I could share a little bit of everything today, partly some pictures of my new future home along with some music as well as some future plans in general.

I ran across another blog yesterday, one of a student in Tokyo who just so happened to have lived in the student hotel that I´ll live in as well, so I of course figured that I could steal those pictures and use them here:) And the mentioned blog is elinchan.wordpress.com~

I´m actually pretty happy with the way it looks. The rooms are fairly small, but that also means that they´re fairly easy to decorate cozily.

And I spoke to my study advisor yesterday, regarding the possibility of switching homes, which according to her shouldn´t be a problem. Because there´s actually a dorm room on campus, and quite frankly, I think that it´d be pretty neat to live in the middle of Tokyo. But that´s something that I´ll look into after school start.

This song is by vamps, and it´s beautiful~

Apart from the Japanese studies, I´ll have to study at least one course through a university here in Sweden, a distance course of course.

And I´m stuck choosing between Youth, sexuality and the internet or Developmental psychology, the early years. I guess that I´m leaning more towards the developmental psychology course, the sex and sexuality course is interesting as well though:S

And I know I´ve shared this one before, but it´s simply because it´s that good~

Til next time, leaving in 6 days, Take care~

2 thoughts on “Sex & Sexuality or Teen psychology?

Leave a Reply

