Back to black?

日本のおんがくがだいすきです。

Ohayoo, I passed my japanese conversation test today with flying colors. Which feels great, but it also means that I´m officially done with the course, which feels not as great. I guess that individual studies till mid January will have to do.

I´ll dedicate this entry to music, by sharing a few of my favorites.

I saw Gackt live, for the first time(and yes, only time as of yet) during the summer here in Sweden during his YFC tour, which I loved, But I´d love to see something more… honest in Japan.

Then there´s Gacharic Spin~

With a hauntingly beautiful song named Earring~

In other news, I´ll probably go back to dying my hair black, due to what seems to be a ridiculously tight budget in Japan.

ja mata ne?

Leave a Reply

