Are we there yet?

Konnichiwa~

I would like to start off with sharing another photo from Tokyofaces. And this time of a certain model who puts the word kaimono on my mind.

Which translates into Shopping, what I´m trying to say is that I can´t wait until the day when I´m actually able to just stroll around in shinjuku on a day to day basis with a new outfit every day(and yes I´m allowed to have dreams)~

Wandering through starry skies
And when tomorrow’s day arrives
I’ll be a moment closer to the
Brightest Hour here with you

Brightest Hour – The Submarines

And this second photo is from Warabi City, Saitama. And it´s actually the only photo that I have of my future home. Warabi Student Hotel, s&f House~

With love, Simon~

Leave a Reply

